GF Hoops
GF Select
Follow Us! HyperLink HyperLink HyperLink








 

Great Falls Hoops - 2018/19 Calendar

Date

Event

Aug 16 (Thu)

Registration Opens

Sept 18 (Tue)

GF Hoops Board Monthly Meeting

Sept 29 (Sat)

Late Registration Begins for Grades 2-12

Sept 30 (Sat)

Registration Deadline for Referees

Oct 1 (Mon)

Select Tryouts Begin

Oct 8 (Mon)

Columbus Day Holiday Gyms OPEN

Oct 16 (Tues)

GF Hoops Board Meeting: Selection of house coaches

Nov. 1      Late Registration for K-1

Nov 5-6 (Mon-Tues)

FCPS Student Holiday-Gyms OPEN

Nov 7 (Wed)

House League Player Tryout #1

Nov. 7 (Wed)

GF Hoops Coaches Meeting for All Coaches - FES 7pm

Nov 8 (Thurs)

House League Player Tryout #2

Nov. 9 (Fri)

House League Player Tryout #3

Nov. 10 (Sat)

House League Player Tryout #4

Nov. 11 (Sun)

House League Player Tryout #5

Nov. 12 (Mon)

House League Coach Training (GFES)

Nov 14 (Wed)

House League Practices Begin

 

 

Nov 19 (Mon)

GF Hoops Board Meeting

Nov. 21 (Wed)

Gyms Closed to Practices for Thanksgiving Break

Nov 22-23 (Thurs-Fri)

Thanksgiving Recess-Schools Closed/Gyms Closed

Dec 1-2 (Sat-Sun)

Week 1 of House Season/K-2 Clinics

Dec 8-9 (Sat-Sun)

Week 2 of House Season/K-2 Clinics continue

Dec 15-16 (Sat-Sun)

Week 3 of House Season/Clinics

Dec 22-23 (Sat-Sun)

Basketball Competition for Charity -More Info to come

Dec 24-Jan 4, 2018

Winter Break-All FCPS closed/Gyms Closed

Jan 5 (Sat)

GFHoops Picture Day

Jan 5-6 (Sat-Sun)

Week 4 of House Season and K-2 Clinics resume

Jan 7 (Mon)

Practices Resume

Jan 12-13 (Sat-Sun)

Week 5 of House League Season/K-2 Clinics Continue

Jan 19-20 (Sat-Sun)

Week 6 of House League Season/K-2 Clinics Continue

Jan 21 (Mon)

MLK Holiday-Schools Closed/Gyms Closed

Jan 22 (Tues)

GF Hoops Board Meeting

Jan 25 (Fri)

Student Holiday-Gyms OPEN

Jan 26-27 (Sat-Sun)

Week 7 of House League Season/K-2 Clinics Continue

Feb 2-3 (Sat-Sun)

Week 8 of House League Season/K-2 Clinics Continue

Feb 4 (Mon)

Student Holiday-Gyms OPEN

Feb 5 (Tues)

GF Hoops Board Meeting

Feb 9-10 (Sat-Sun)

Week 9 of House League Season/K-2 Clinics Continue

Feb 16-17 (Sat-Sun)

Last Weekend of the Regular Season

Feb 18 (Mon)

President's Day Holiday-Schools Closed/Gyms Closed

Feb 23 (Sat-Sun)

Playoffs Start

Mar 6-10

Championship games and All-Star games

This Week
League
Date: 11/19/2018
To see game details, click on the icon. To go to the Team pages, click on the team name.
No Games are Scheduled this Week.
 
 
 
 
 
Photos
 
         
HyperLink HyperLink HyperLink

 
Please direct any feedback about the site to greg@bowwave.com