GF Hoops
GF Select
Follow Us! HyperLink HyperLink HyperLink








 

The following individuals make up the Great Falls Hoops Board of Directors

Name Position Email Alias
Michelle Claude Director of Referees Michelle@gfhoops.com
Christie Shumadine Director of K-2, Clinics and Player Development Christie@gfhoops.com
Lori Smith Director of Equipment Lori@gfhoops.com
Sandra Musser House League Director - Girls 3-12 Sandra@gfhoops.com
Larry Zmuda Commissioner Larry@gfhoops.com
Matt Tyler   House League Director - Boys 3-6 matt@gfhoops.com
Brian Buroker Director of Information & Scheduling Brian@gfhoops.com
Amy Kelly Secretary Amy@gfhoops.com
Philip Nickles Co-Director of Select Philip@gfhoops.com
Brian Lochhead Director of Coaches BrianL@gfhoops.com
Brian Buroker Information and Scheduling Brian@gfhoops.com
Jace Johnson Treasurer Jace@gfhoops.com
Margaret Brown Co-Director of Select

Margaret@gfhoops.com

Bill Swiacki House League Director - Boys 7-12

Bill@gfhoops.com

 

2018/19 Board Meetings (Tentative)

Date Event
Aug 21 (Tue) GF Hoops Board Monthly Meeting
Sept 18 (Tues) GF Hoops Board Monthly Meeting
Oct 16 (Tues) GF Hoops Board Monthly Meeting
Nov 20 (Tues) GF Hoops Board Monthly Meeting
Jan 22 (Tues) GF Hoops Monthly Board Meeting
Feb 5 (Tues) GF Hoops Board Monthly Meeting
Mar 5 (Tues) GF Hoops Board Monthly Meeting
April 9 (Tues) GF Hoops Board Monthly Meeting
May 8 (Tues) GF Hoops Board Monthly Meeting
TBD Annual Meeting 

This Week
League
Date: 11/19/2018
To see game details, click on the icon. To go to the Team pages, click on the team name.
No Games are Scheduled this Week.
 
 
 
 
 
Photos
 
         
HyperLink HyperLink HyperLink

 
Please direct any feedback about the site to greg@bowwave.com